No.16 Vibes

Recently Spotify decided to lock me out and told me that my location wasn’t correct but once I managed to change it, all of a sudden I had all this new music staring me down, so I decided the most logical thing to do was to make a new 2016 Playlist and write about it on my blog.


So here’s my  No.16 Vibes playlist 

No.16 Vibes

Girls Like – Tinie Tempah ft. Zara Larsson
Dangerous Woman – Ariana Grande
Team – Iggy Azalea
Say You Do – Sigala, I-man-I, DJ Fresh
Candyman – Zedd, Aloe Blacc
How Soon Is Now? – The Smiths
Love Will Tear Us Apart – Joy Division
Charlemange – Blossoms
Tarantula – Pendulum, $pyda, Tenor Fly
Fragile – Kygo, Labrinth 
The Trouble With Us – Marcus Marr, Chet Faker
Take Me higher(R3hab Mix) -Nytrix
Bed Springs – Spenda C, Seany B
Keep Up – KSI, JME
Light It Up – Major Lazer, Nyla, Fuse Odg
Me, Myself and I – G-Eazy, Bebe Rexha
Faded – Alan Walker
All my friends – Snakeships, Tinashe, Chance the Rapper
Never Forget You – MNEK, Zara Larsson
Roses – The Chainsmokers, ROZES
Cheap Thrills – Sia, Sean Paul
Get Ugly – Jason Derulo
Be Right There – Diplo, Sleepy Tom
Lean On – Major Lazer, DJ Snake, MO
Never Be Like You – Flume, Kai
Don’t Let Me Down – The Chainsmokers, Daya
Magnets (A-Trak Remix)  – Disclosure, Lorde

That’s it but probably by tomorrow there will be more so I will update it in a few weeks time! If you want to check out my other Spotify Playlists my name is ‘hannahsiobhan27’ and comment your Spotify names I love finding new music! Thanks for reading as always and I hope you had a lazy sunday like me! 

Hannah x

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Oh wow- Joy Division, bit of a blast from the past. Are they trendy again or did they never really go out?

    Like

Leave a Reply

