Summer Playlist

On a cold October night (No its not autumn. Yes live in the southern hemisphere…Yes its SUPPOSED to be warm) I was listening to some music on Spotify when I decided it was time to start making a summer playlist. Now two months later it’s finally time to share it with you all! Hope I can give you some Summer Music Inspiration and feel free to comment telling me of some songs or albums I should have a listen to!

HyperParadise (Flume Remix) – Hermitude

Rio – Netsky, Digital Farm Animals

Ain’t My Fault – Zara Larsson

Watch out for this – Major Lazer, Busy Signal

Stranger – Peking Duck

Youth – Glass Animals

Shout out to my ex – Little Mix

Kind of love – MAALA

Coast Roads – Summer Thieves

Guys my age – Hey Violet

Bikini Body – Dawin

Would i lie to you – David Guetta, Cedric Gervais

Give me your love – Sigala, John Newman

Down and Dirty – Little Mix

Blow Your Mind (Mwah) – Dua Lipa

Be the One – Dua Lipa

Stars – Shapeshifter

Get up Stand up – Tiki Taane (Stir it up, Aotearoas Tribute to Bob Marley)

A-YO – Lady Gaga

See I wrote it for you (Sean PM remix) – Jeremy Loops (Actually just all of the songs on Jeremy Loops album ‘Trading Change’ !)

Feel free to check out my Spotify (hannahsiobhan27)  and add your suggestions for my Summer playlist in the comments!

Leave a Reply

